Borknagar - Universal (Re-issue 2023) - EU Exclusive Ltd. 300 Gatefold white 2LP

$71.00 CAD
This product is unavailable

All orders are packed with extreme care in premium mailers.

BBV Direct Import - Century Media Germany

EU Exclusive Variant - limited to 300 copies. Masterpiece!

Norway’s avantgarde Black Metal pioneers and innovators BORKNAGAR unveil a special edition of their 8th studio album from 2010, “Universal”, released worldwide for the first time ever via the band’s longtime label-partners Century Media Records. The album, which featured the illustrious line-up of mastermind Øystein G. Brun (Guitar), alongside Andreas "Vintersorg" Hedlund (Vocals), Lars "Lazare" Nedland (Keyboard, Backing vocals), Jens F. Ryland (Guitar), Jan Erik Tiwaz (Bass guitar) and David Kinkade (Drums), contains all 10 album-session tracks now re-mastered by Dan Swanö / Unisound (Opeth, Katatonia, Dissection, Asphyx, etc.). “Universal (Re-issue 2023)” is being made available as Jewelcase CD, Digital Album and as transparent sun yellow coloured 180g vinyl Gatefold 2LP. Look out for further BORKNAGAR frontline activity and live appearances to be announced soon...