Killswitch Engage (20th Anniversary Split Colored Vinyl Record)

$29.98 USD
This product is unavailable

All orders are packed with extreme care in premium mailers.

+ Coke Bottle Clear / Olive Green Split Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ 20th Anniversary Limited Edition

The Killswitch Engage 20th Anniversary Split Vinyl is a collector's item that celebrates the iconic metalcore band's debut self-titled album.

20th anniversary colored vinyl LP reissue of the band's eponymous 2000 debut complete with four 1999 demo bonus tracks.

01. Temple from the Within
02. Vide Infra
03. Irreversal
04. Rusted Embrace
05. Prelude
06. Soilborn

07. Numb Sickened Eyes
08. In the Unblind
09. One Last Sunset
10. Prelude (1999 Demo)
11. Soilborn (1999 Demo)
12. Vide Infra (1999 Demo)
13. In the Unblind (1999 Demo)