[Asia LTD to 200] Swallow The Sun - Moonflowers Splatter Vinyl Ltd 200 LP

$55.00 USD
This product is unavailable

All orders are packed with extreme care in premium mailers.

BlastBeats Vinyl Import - Swallow The Sun - Moonflowers Splatter Vinyl Ltd 200. Finally - one of the most beautiful NESI releases out there, is back in stock. 

Not Numbered

"Will you die in misery?..." 

At 52-minutes, “Moonflowers” is an eight-song affair that drives deep into the heart of Swallow The Sun main songwriter Juha Raivio’s disconsolate soul. From the dramatic “Enemy” and the grim “This House Has No Home” to the delicate “Moonflowers Bloom in Misery” and the beauteous “The Fight of Your Life,” “Moonflowers” is as rewarding and dynamic as it is accomplished and intimate. That it features Cammie Gilbert (Oceans of Slumber), Antti Hyyrynen (Stam1na), and Trio NOX—who perform a re-arranged classical version of “Moonflowers” in a Finnish church, which comes as a bonus album to some of the album formats—are more reasons to hold Swallow the Sun’s latest leap into the unknown in the highest regard.