THE ABSENCE - ENEMY UNBOUND - Limited Poltergeist Vinyl LP

$28.99 USD

All orders are packed with extreme care in premium mailers.

ENEMY UNBOUND – the band’s third album, produced by then guitarists Patrick Pintavalle and Peter Joseph with tracking/editing assistance from Brian Elliot (Dying Fetus, Paths of Possession), and mixed and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren at Sweden’s Black Lounge Studios. On 300 limited poltergeist colored vinyl.

Florida’s The Absence showcased the perfect mixture of heart-wrenching melodies and skull-pounding aggression truly making them one of the premiere bands of the US melodic death metal scene. For the first time on vinyl, rediscover the group’s early work with a reissue campaign seeing these three earlier efforts for the first time on vinyl. Long requested by the band and fans alike May 17th marks their availability via M-Theory Audio’s licensing arrangement with Metal Blade Records.